Contact Maury Microwave

The world's leading manufacturer of laboratory devices and system components

Maury Microwave Corporate Offices

2900 Inland Empire Blvd.
Ontario, California
91764 USA

Tel: (909) 987-4715
Fax: (909) 987-1112

Map with Driving Instructions


Product Support

For help with product related issues please call or email these contact points first:

MW & RF Characterization Solutions Support
Tel: (909) 204-3283
ATS software support: ats.support@maurymw.com
IVCAD software support: ivcad.support@maurymw.com
MT2000 software support: mt2000.support@maurymw.com

Precision Calibration and Interconnect Solutions Support
Tel: (909) 204-3306
email: components.support@maurymw.com

Calibrations & Repairs Tel: (909) 204-3306
email: cal@maurymw.com

Director, Customer Solutions Jim Adamson
Tel: (909) 204-3345
Fax: (909) 987-1112
email: jadamson@maurymw.com


Sales Representative Finder

Domestic & International

Click to find your nearest Maury Sales Rep


Marketing & Business Development

Vice President, Marketing & Business Development
Steve Dudkiewicz
Tel: (909) 204-3390
Mobile: (647) 896-3418
email: sdudkiewicz@maurymw.com


Sales

Global Director of Sales, Device Characterizaton
(Tuners, Software, Measurement Services, etc.)
Eric Kueckels
Tel: (909) 204-3356
Mobile: (518) 857-6224
SKYPE: (search) EQ ATS
email: ekueckels@maurymw.com

Global Director of Sales, Components
(Calibration Kits, Adapters, Cables, etc.)
Steve Manning
Tel: (909) 204-3326
Mobile: (847) 833-4347
SKYPE: (search) stevencmanning
email: smanning@maurymw.com

Director, Business Development, Asia
Yue (David) Li
Tel: +86 15969859799
email: dli@maurymw.com